Contact Us

National | Northeast Region | Southeast Region | Midwest Region | Western Region

NATIONAL

39 Broadway, Suite 1510
New York, NY 10006
Tel: 212.742.9070 or 800.989.1198
Fax: 212.742.9071
Email: info@aftau.org

Gail Reiss

Gail Reiss
President & CEO
greiss@aftau.org
212.742.9058

   
Ari Wein

Ari Wein
Chief Financial Officer
awein@aftau.org
212.742.9038

   
Schreibman_85x100.jpg

Barbara Schreibman
Vice President, Marketing & Communications
bschreibman@aftau.org
212.742.9060

George Hunka

George Hunka
Communications Manager
ghunka@aftau.org
212.742.9070

 

Fran Sommers
Director, Foundations & Corporate Grants
fsommers@aftau.org
646.277.2098

   
Shiri Stern

Shiri Stern
Director of Alumni Affairs
sstern@aftau.org
212.742.0145

   

NORTHEAST REGION

39 Broadway, Suite 1510
New York, NY 10006
Tel: 212.742.9070 or 800.989.1198
Fax: 212.742.9071
Email: info@aftau.org

Joseph Huber

Joseph Huber
Vice President,
Northeast Region

jhuber@aftau.org
212.742.9059

Beth Dindas

Beth Dindas
Director,
Northeast Region

bdindas@aftau.org
212.742.9049

 

Meredith Waltzer
Assistant Director,
Northeast Region

mwaltzer@aftau.org
212.742.9071

   

SOUTHEAST REGION

PO Box 741459
Boynton Beach, FL 33474
Tel: 561.995.1147
Fax: 866.283.5940
Email: infosoutheast@aftau.org

Joel Friedman 

Joel S. Friedman
Consultant,
Southeast Region

jfriedman@aftau.org
914.318.5221

Miriam Laing

Miriam Laing
Assistant Development Director
mlaing@aftau.org
561.995.1147


MIDWEST REGION

9715 Woods Drive, #1608
Skokie, IL 60077
Tel: 312.618.3303
Fax: 847.919.4738

Rick Kruger

Rick Kruger
Director,
Midwest Region

rkruger@aftau.org
312.618.3303

 

 


WESTERN REGION

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

9911 West Pico Boulevard, Suite 1240
Los Angeles, CA 90035
Tel: 310.553.5232 or 877.305.1818
Fax: 310.553.5303
Email: infowest@aftau.org

Rosalie Lurie

Rosalie J. Lurie
Senior Director,
Western Region

rlurie@aftau.org
310.553.5232

 David H. Dorfman

David H. Dorfman
Associate Director,
Western Region

ddorfman@aftau.org
310.553.5232

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Tel: 415.246.7411

Carolyn Bell Steinberg

Carolyn Bell Steinberg
Director, Northern
California

csteinberg@aftau.org
415.246.7411