Upcoming Events

Northeast Region

New York, NY

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Art + Music

Cocktails and the pleasures of the stunning art collection at the home of well-known art historian Phyliss Hattis. Hosted by Caren and Dr. Arturo Constantiner.

By invitation only.

For more information, contact Meredith Waltzer at 646.277.2099 or mwaltzer@aftau.org.

picasso.jpg

New York, NY

Thursday, May 15, 2014
12:00 noon

Lunch and Learn: Savvy Financial Planning

A complimentary and eye-opening presentation by tax and financial planning expert Neal Myerberg.

By invitation only.

For more information, contact Meredith Waltzer at 646.277.2099 or mwaltzer@aftau.org.



West Newton, MA

Thursday, May 15, 2014
7:00–9:00 p.m.

Tel Aviv Night at the Movies

West Newton Theatre
1296 Washington Street
West Newton, MA 02465

Popcorn, movie snacks, and award-winning films by graduates of TAU's celebrated Department of Film and Television!

$18.00 minimum donation

Register now for this event

For more information, contact Shiri Stern at 212.742.0145 or sstern@aftau.org.

Boston Alumni film screening logo 2014.jpg

Midwest Region

Chicago, IL

Tuesday, April 24, 2014
12:00 noon

Forging a Sustainable Global Ecosystem

Bryan Cave LLP
161 North Clark Street, Suite 4300
Chicago, IL 60601

Lunch and an exciting conversation about a unique collaborative initiative with Prof. Yossi Rosenwaks, head of TAU's pioneering Renewable Energy Center.

By invitation only.

For more information, contact Rick Kruger at 312.618.3303 or rkruger@aftau.org.


Western Region

Santa Monica, CA

Sunday, May 4, 2014

A Classical Evening

A concert by cellist Elad Kabilio, a dynamic TAU alum.

By invitation only.

For more information, contact Rosalie Lurie at 310.553.5232 or rlurie@aftau.org; or David Dorfman at 310.553.5232 or ddorfman@aftau.org.


International

Tel Aviv, Israel

May 15–18, 2014

International Board of Governors Meeting

For more information, contact Gail Reiss at 212.742.9058 or greiss2@aftau.org.