Contact

Executive Team

Jennifer Gross, Chief Executive Officer
jgross@aftau.org | (212) 742-9058

Ari Wein, Chief Financial Officer
awein@aftau.org | (212) 742-9038

Kelly Grunther, Chief Marketing Officer
kgrunther@aftau.org | (646) 277-2098

Julie Lipsett-Singer, Chief Development Officer
jlsinger@aftau.org | (212) 742-9059

National Office

Jennifer Young, CFRE, Vice President, Planned Giving and Development Analytics
jyoung@aftau.org | (212) 742-9049 | http://www.aftaugiving.org

Sara Gertler, Senior Director, Foundations
sgertler@aftau.org | (310) 553-5232

Shay Bar, National Director, Alumni Relations
sbar@aftau.org | (310) 553-5232

Regional Offices

Northeast

Haylee Jacobs, Senior Director, Northeast Region
hjacobs@aftau.org | (212) 742-9060

Alana Beth Cooper, Assistant Director, Northeast Region
acooper@aftau.org | (212) 410-8703

Southeast

Karen Marcus, Senior Development Director, Southeast Region
kmarcus@aftau.org | (212) 742-9070

Midwest

Joanna Naftali, Associate Vice President, Midwest Region
jnaftali@aftau.org | (847) 466-6927

West Coast

Carolyn Steinberg, Associate Vice President, Northern California Region
csteinberg@aftau.org | (212) 742-9070

For more information about our programs, the University, or how to be part of the next big idea, please call 212.742.9070 or email info@aftau.org.